Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise (Scaredy's Nutty Adventures)

$12.99
Availability: In stock (3)

The time is NOW for this anxious little guy: Scaredy Squirrel is back in this second book in a new graphic novel series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco.

In this second NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is in for a big surprise.... And Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what’s inside the mysterious crate? Turns out it’s a POOL! Scaredy imagines sharks, eels, and algae! He prepares safety rules! Luckily his friends Ivy, Timber, and newcomer Rash are happy to remind him of another important rule...having fun!

0 stars based on 0 reviews